Reportback from “Rad Pride”

submitted anonymously

Rad Pride was a boring rainbow-market of capitalist small businesses and makers/sellers, where people walked/sat around in a park to the droning sound of “Pride is not about rainbow capitalism! Can the vendors in the back hear me?!”  “Organizing! Building power! Building Momentum! X Politician is bad!” I spent most of the time eating food and laying around, and when I was bored with that, I decided to take flyers from the communists and throw them into their own burning grill. They were so very sad ;( and angry and unable to do anything, because there’s not very many of them and they’re cowards. I only stopped because they ran out of flyers and after they moved locations they didn’t seem to have food left or be watching their table anyway. I will continue to be hostile to communists, leftists, centrists, and honestly, whoever I please! I need more than three arrows!